It looks like we have the same (or a similar) bug again. If I’m on pages (logged in as editor) and want to delete a page directly from the page overview, the page gets deleted, but I’m forwarded to the dashboard. The same happens, if I’m in the trash and want to restore the page, the page gets restored correctly, but I get forwarded to the dashboard too. Everything is fine, if I’m deleting/restoring a page as an admin.
Thanks for fixing it.